Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Current list of teaching staff at Musgrave Hill State School:
 
 
 
2019 Position
Staff Member Email
​Principal ​Julie-Anne McGuinness jmcgu3@eq.edu.au
Deputy Principal​  ​Tamara Hall thall197@eq.edu.au
DP/HOSES ​Luke Kenelley lkene0@eq.edu.au  
​Head of Curriculum David Bird dbird35@eq.edu.au  
​Head of Differentiation ​Bernadette Gleadhill bglea1@eq.edu.au
​Head of Differentiation ​Emma Chapman echap71@eq.edu.au
​Head of Well-being ​Katie Halsall khals8@eq.edu.au
Prep Orange ​​Aileen Burke aburk9@eq.edu.au
​Prep Purple ​Lucy Newton lmnew0@eq.edu.au
​Prep Silver Amy Radisavlevic axrad3@eq.edu.au 
​Prep Yellow ​Sheena Stokes sstok50@eq.edu.au
1 Blue ​Jane Brownrigg jbrow134@eq.edu.au
​1 Green ​Jenna Benson jbens9@eq.edu.au 
​1 Green ​Carolyn Swan (Fridays) cswan11@eq.edu.au
​1 Jade ​Belinda Honeycombe bhone5@eq.edu.au
​1 Jade Amanda Lees alees21@eq.edu.au 
​2 Indigo ​Sue Parsons spars78@eq.edu.au
2 Mauve Brooke Pearce bcoup10@eq.edu.au  
​2 Mauve ​Candiece Ledwidge cledw5@eq.edu.au
2 Red Genevieve Aitchison gaitc3@eq.edu.au
3 Amber Kayla Bransdon klbra4@eq.edu.au
​3 Navy ​Lauren Wagg lwagg0@eq.edu.au
3 Violet Deb Meagher dmeag1@eq.edu.au
​3 White Alison Thompson athom776@eq.edu.au 
4 Lime Rebecca Orr rorr5@eq.edu.au
​4 Lime ​Catrin Alban cjohn775@eq.edu.au
​4 Pink Natalie Kent nkent21@eq.edu.au
4 Teal Mel Newman mnewm57@eq.edu.au
5 Aqua Alex Collis acoll323@eq.edu.au
​5 Maroon ​Paul Larkin pjlar0@eq.edu.au
5 Ruby Katie Graham klgra1@eq.edu.au
​6 Emerald ​Ben Driscoll bjdri0@eq.edu.au
6 Gold Kristie Kennon kkenn130@eq.edu.au
6 Onyx Jude Waugh jwaug39@eq.edu.au
SEP - Years Prep-2 ​Caitlin Woynarski cmwoy0@eq.edu.au
​SEP - Years 3-4 ​Michelle Brown mjbro1@eq.edu.au
​SEP  - Year 5 ​Yolanda Simpson ysim4@eq.edu.au
​SEP - Year 6 ​Fiona Leitch fleit1@eq.edu.au
Guidance Officer ​Joy Wheeler jwhee14@eq.edu.au   
​Library ​Jan Tilyard jtily1@eq.edu.au
Music - Band Andrew Denning adenn52@eq.edu.au
Music - Strings ​Steph Williams swill541@eq.edu.au 
​NETTS/eLearning ​Annette Vlaanderen avlaa2@eq.edu.au  
​Physical Education ​Anthony Clark aclar296@eq.edu.au 
The Arts ​Kerrie Doolan kdool42@eq.edu.au
​Chaplain ​Rusanne (Rusty) Jourdan rjour3@eq.edu.au
​Early Childhood Development Unit ​
​Teacher in Charge ​Michelle Cook mcook104@eq.edu.au
​Teacher ​Gloria Brennan gbren16@eq.edu.au